Start a new topic

Blue (added) track change becomes black

Hello,


I'm proofreading for the first time a Studio file with track changes. I have the Manage Changes tab open. I have selected "Translate" and "Record". The problem is that the deleted parts are recorded, but the blue (added) are not, they turn black after a few seconds and don't "stick". In the changes list they are not recorded and appear black in the segment also after hitting "Next". Why is that so?


Thank you!


Elisabetta

Login to post a comment