Start a new topic

Switching between projects with different source languages

Every time when I switch between projects with different source languages, and return to an ongoing project, I notice that the previous source language has been added to the New Term dialogue box, thus adding an unnecessary column to a bilingual glossary.


Can this be changed, please?

Login to post a comment