Start a new topic

Review mode / switching project templates on the fly

I have requested the addition of a dedicated Review mode but perhaps it's a better idea to add the ability to switch between project templates without unloading and reloading the current project?


Thus, one could create a dedicated Review mode and select and activate this before starting the review stage.


My personal settings would be:

  • Switch to Layout 6 Compact
  • Deactivate Skip translated segments (currently not saved in the PT!)
  • Unload all glossaries, except for the QA glossary for the client.
  • Unload all memories, except for the one to be updated.
  • Deactivate all (paid) MT engines (no need to have everything run through them again).


1 person likes this idea
Login to post a comment