I have a request for a feature.
When I select an existing project on the dashboard, it would be really helpful if the selected TMs and glossary were to be automatically changed to reflect the settings in the xlf file. At present, after selecting a project, I still have to uncheck any erroneous TMs/glossaries.
On a related note, something I think I've touched on before, it would be helpful for me if the selected TMs/glossaries could be moved to the top of the TM/glossary list on the dashboard, so that I don't have to always scroll down to check that nothing unwanted is checked.
This second option would also to some extent mitigate the first problem, if it's easier to code.