Start a new topic

Omit read-only Studio TM from Import segments from project command

To me, it seems logical to omit the read-only Studio TM from Import segments from project command. Now I get my own TM and the one in the Studio package to choose between.


If the read-only TM would be ignored, I'd not get this dialogue box at all, since all segments from the project would be committed directly to my own TM.


1 Comment

Only the first TM is relevant here:


image


Login to post a comment