Start a new topic

Small glitch: ProjectTerms and ProjectTM selected when switching Project Template

There's a small glitch: When switching the Project Template from a previously created project that contained a ProjectTerms glossary and a ProjectTM memory, the ProjectTerms and ProjectTM will be selected (although this isn't preset in the Project Template). This is an inconsistency.


>When switching the Project Template


When switching to the Project Template

It may look as a glitch but actually it is done on purpose. Usage of ProjectTerms and ProjectTM in new projects depends on your established workflow rather than settings for the specific project so CT keeps them regardless of the templates. 

Login to post a comment