Start a new topic

Close project lets CT return to previous project in Dashboard

Since there is no menu item to save an active project configuration as a Project Template, I closed the active project and returned to the Dashboard.


To my surprise, the previous project selections where loaded.


Do you mean this (no, has not been resolved; I was in an error)?

 


1 person likes this
Ah, you spotted it first :). But that's only because I never close projects. Instead, i always restart CafeTran.
Login to post a comment