Start a new topic
Solved

Ticked checkboxes on Dashboard

This is a minor problem, but when working with the Dashboard there is one thing nagging me.


Following scenario: Let us assume you have following TMs and TBs:


TMs

Beta

Alpha

Gamma

TBs

Beta

Alpha

Gamma


After working on a project with TM Alpha and TB Alpha and closing it and then on a project with TM Beta and TB Beta and closing it, on the Dashboard the TM Alpha and the TB Alpha will be ticked.


Shouldn't always the last project resources be ticked?


Just seen (on Mac):

  • Open CT
  • Delete old TB
  • Create new TB „Delta“
  • Work on a project
  • Close CT
  • Open CT
  • TB „Delta“ is not there (on the Dashboard) any more (nor the deleted TB, of course)


With the last update, this issue cannot be reporduced any more (at least not here).

 

Login to post a comment