Start a new topic

RE: Glossary deactivation

 When a glossary tab is closed and the project is saved, it is still active and used for terms consistency check. Please deactivate glossaries (and TMs) upon closure.

1 Comment

It might occur for the joined tabs only. To be checked and and make them close correctly even when they are in the same tab with other resources. 

Login to post a comment