Start a new topic

Auto-relocating of glossaries

The issue of glossary modifications (to existing entries) being not immediately effective, has long been discussed. And it is still occurring frequently.


It does not occur once the glossary is reloaded.


So, a reliable solution might be to automatically reload, in the background, any glossaries that have been modified, when moving to another segment.



Auto-relocating -> Auto-reloading

 

The manual reload is needed only if you modify the term added the glossary before in the current session. Soon, CT will recognize it and do the reloading automatically.

Login to post a comment